Because reading is hot.

Hotties Strut Their Stuff!

Happy Turkey Day Hot Shots!

Over the long weekend I will be reading (possibly attempting Another Bullshit Night…yet again), eating, having a drink with friends, watching TV, going to the museum, and going to the movies. I may also write a review and do some more posting on one (or more) of your favorite blogs!!!  Or, I may lie around talking about how I want to do all that stuff.

And, as a reminder, we want you to write for the blog. So, write up your favorite book and send it to me, friend.

I hope you eat a lot this week and remember to wear elastic-waist pants!

 

 

Leave a Reply

